Welcome to LDS Mingle

Lola2
Relaxing!!
Gender: Female
Location: American Fork, UT, USA
Age: 41
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:5+
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:New Zealand
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Homemaker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Full of happiness, loveable and ready to enjoy my next 30 yrs understand that you get country music
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Jason Aldean, Hilary Weeks, Boys to Men, Top 40
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:World War Z, Endless Love, Planet of The Apes, The Dark Knight, X Men, Hunger Games
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, Believe, Resurrection, Revolution, Rizzoli & Isles
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Spending the day outdoors holding hands with my love and making great memories for our family
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Ruth Chris Steakhouse, Tucanos Brazilian Grill
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Schools in Texas
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person