Welcome to LDS Mingle

Littleoasis
Gender: Male
Location: Tucson, AZ, USA
Age: 72
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am very much an Optimist and most usually look at life in a Positive manner.
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Kevin Costner, Meryl Streep, Denzel Washington
  • Favorite TV shows:all of the Law & Order(new & Older)Castle,NCIS,CRISIS
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruises, Traveling all the West Coast states
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Blue Willow, Casa Molina
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Eastern Arizona College, New Mexico Western University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable