Welcome to LDS Mingle

LittleMissie1950
deer-in-the-headlamp
Gender: Female
Location: Price, UT, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:anywhere I am called
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:EARLY-RETIRED
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Positive attitude, zany humor; warm and loving and SO MUCH MORE! haha
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:too many to list....
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:I have very eclectic taste
  • Favorite TV shows:re-runs, Nature, history channel, Discovery. NO SOAPS SPOKEN HERE!
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:SLOW trip around USA, stopping wherever we want, no worries,radio on, sitting close.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:any seafood, Mimi's, Joe's Crab Shack
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Evanston WY, Branson MO, Weber State, Jackson Hole, WY
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person