Welcome to LDS Mingle

Lin11
2014
Gender: Female
Location: Lynchburg, VA, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired, Marketing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Celtic Thunder, Josh Groban,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Butch Cassidy & SDK; Dances w/Wolves. Rbt Redford, Russell Crowe, Tom Hanks, Sandra Bullock
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS; NCIS LA; Person of Interest; Downtain Abbey; Call the Midwife
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Historic sites in the US or Europe
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback; Applebees; Bulls Tex-Mex); Panera
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Sweet Briar College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person