Welcome to LDS Mingle

LiLeLo
September 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Orem, UT, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 57%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:office manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rhondo Veneziano, Sarah Brightman, Il Divo, Josh Groban, Paul Overstreet
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:La Jolla Grove, Mawlawi, Jasmine, Mandarin, Zupas,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ricks, BSU, BYU, UVU,
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person