Welcome to LDS Mingle

LeslieF
2010
Gender: Female
Location: Clinton, UT, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 42%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:Where ever the Lord wants me to go.
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, German, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A lady with a lot of heart and class.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bach, Mozart, Norah Jones
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Hunt for Red October, Casablanca
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Law & Order, when I have time
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Europe, Israel, Mexico, Hawaii
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Chinese, European, French, German, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Garcias, Mexican Cafe, Sizzlers, El Matador
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:CSU, Fullerton; USU; Weber State
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions