Welcome to LDS Mingle

Laurie726
Gender: Female
Location: Cedar City, UT, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 34%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Montana, Billings
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Full-Time Mom
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing and cheerful. I like exploring new things as well as the comfort of familiar ones.
  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:All-time favorite: Kenny Loggins- so versatile!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Latest Gem: "The Way Back" w/ Collin Farrell
  • Favorite TV shows:Leverege; Castle; NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Taking my time and enjoying things along the way with good company.
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Chinese, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:A good steak house, Olive Garden or a Mexican hole-in-the-wall restaurant
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU, SUU
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person