Welcome to LDS Mingle

Latin_poisonivy
2013
Gender: Female
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:IT - Service & Support
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am fun, intelligent, and active. Love volleyball, bike riding, travelling, learning.
  • Music:Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Gran Combo, Chayanne, Barry Manilow, Oscar de Leon, Los Nocheros, ... etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Something's gotta give What dreams may come The notebook Mamma Mia. Robin Williams, Julia Roberts...
  • Favorite TV shows:Gilmore Girls, The big bang theory, The Big C
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Around the world in 365 days!
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Teatro, Olive Garden, Juan's, Thai Thai.
  • Schools attended:MRC, 20 de Abril, CEP Helaman, Sta. Maria de Fatima.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person