Welcome to LDS Mingle

Lassen
08
Gender: Male
Location: Anderson, CA, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 9" (205 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:tell u later
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Working on it
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Vivaldi, Mozart, Hyden, CCR, Beatles, Sarah Evans
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Sellec, Mark Harmond
  • Favorite TV shows:The Mentalist, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Taking my time and stopping at pts. Of interest (ESP. Historical)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Panda Express
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Univ of Wash, Univ of the Pacific
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable