Welcome to LDS Mingle

Languageoftruth
Summer 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Topeka, KS, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:California
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Interpreter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like a little of everything. Can't rule an entire classification out lol!
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Varies with my mood. Depends if muscicians are Accapello, all into Acoustic, Electronic, or a combo
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Johhny Depp, Robert Downey Jr, and others
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't have a favorite, but I enjoy watching Big Bang Theory with my daughter
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Gardening, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:where everyone is enjoying themselves and enjoying great, new experiences
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, European, Indian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable