Welcome to LDS Mingle

Gender: Male
Location: Lehi, UT, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:SALES
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i like to watch landscapes,i like to watch animals.i like to go outdoors in the mountains.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:phill collins ,deff lepperd and jearney.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Horror, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Trans Formers Top Gun the Karate Kid
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:europe
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:texas road house
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Lehi high school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable