Welcome to LDS Mingle

LDSJames
It's me
Gender: Male
Location: San Lorenzo, CA, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   red: 24%
  •   white: 21%
  •   blue: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales/ Safety instructor
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm an active person who enjoys the outdoors
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:One Republic, Goo Goo Dolls,Chvrches, Pink. Musci is a big part of my life
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch a lot of TV. Ted Talks, Archer, Sci Fi stuff when I have down time
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Good company and enjoying the adventure enjoying stuff both planned and unplanned
  • Food:Chinese, Indian, Italian, Persian, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I like trying new places. Yelp is a great tool.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:CSUH, Merritt College, Chabot College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person