Welcome to LDS Mingle

LDSGRL83
Gender: Female
Location: Little Rock, AR, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Processing Dept
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loyal, great listener, fun, u gotta know me!
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:It changes from day to day
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:NEWSIES is my all time fave movie! My favorite actors include: Heath Ledger and Meg Ryan.
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones, Castle, Jeopardy, Wheel of Fortune, Travel Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going anywhere that will be fun, relaxing or entertaining.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:OLIVE GARDEN, Cafe Rio, Craigo's (Pizza Pie Cafe), Chili's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU-ID, South University-Savannah, GA
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable