Welcome to LDS Mingle

LBK14
Gender: Female
Location: West Jordan, UT, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Admin. Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:focused, enjoy outdoor activities, baking , cooking and dancing
  • Music:Classical, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Somewhere in time, Shall we dance... Christopher Reeves and Richard Geere
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, Big Bang theory, NCIS, Hawaii Five-O
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Gardening, Running, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Europe
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Schools attended:BYU-HI , Fortis College SLC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person