Welcome to LDS Mingle

LAFire
Early Morning C.I.'s
Gender: Male
Location: Newbury Park, CA, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Ohio-Cleveland
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Firefighter/Paramedic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Christian, Outdoorsman, Free Market Conservative, leaning Libertarian Tea parties!
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hank Williams, Hank Jr. HankIII, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Johnny Cash, Led Zepplin, ZZ Top, Kid Rock,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Wayne, Clint Eastwood, Daniel Day Lewis, Harrison Ford
  • Favorite TV shows:Dexter, Breaking Bad, Duck Dynasty, Hell on Wheels
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Politics, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Alaska via the Alaskan Marine Highway
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ricks, Daniel Freeman Paramedic School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions