Welcome to LDS Mingle

KyneWynn
December 05
Gender: Female
Location: Spanish Fork, UT, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Writer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Genuine and quirky
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Swashbuckling adventures, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Zorro the Gay Blade makes me laugh
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't really watch TV
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Just a random road trip, stopping to see interesting things on the way.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Yes - Mimi's, The Trolley, La Casita, The Family Tree
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Ricks College, BYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable