Welcome to LDS Mingle

Koolasice
Gender: Male
Location: London, London, United Kingdom
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Government
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A compassionate, understanding, flexible, welcoming, non-judgemental individual with a big heart.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Hip Hop/Rap, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:112: Jagged Edge and Joe
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jet Li The Legend Part 1, 2: Bruce Lee & Jet Li
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Photography, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:walk in the outdoor ending with a pick nick, the small and simple things
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable