Welcome to LDS Mingle

Kissthis
sun and water
Gender: Female
Location: Sandy, UT, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Accountant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eagles, Kenny Chesney, Alan Jackson, miranda lambert
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Must love dogs lol
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, The good wife, House, Criminal minds, Men of a certain age,
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:a cruise with lots of relaxing and seeing new things
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:cafe rio,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU, U of U
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person