Welcome to LDS Mingle

Kindheart57
2011
Gender: Male
Location: American Fork, UT, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 56%
  •   white: 40%
  •   yellow: 5%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Oklahoma
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Electrical/ Technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving, enjoy life, love music, enjoyable converations
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:All the classic soft rock bands,James Taylor, Jim Croce, John Denver, Mormon Tab, Gordon Lightfoot
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Bucket List, Morgan Freeman, Star Wars, Star Trek
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch much TV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:relaxing, no stress, no schedule, time to talk and enjoy being with that special someone
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Mexican, Steak House, I'll good with all sorts of resturants
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Orem High School, Utah Trade Tech at Provo (now UVU)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable