Welcome to LDS Mingle

Kettu
Gender: Male
Location: Marietta, GA, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:just an easy going guy
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:keely smith, Louis Prima, David Bowie
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone with the Wind and The RM
  • Favorite TV shows:The X files, parks and Rec, mad men
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Collecting, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:is seeing something that takes my breath away and makes me a better person
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:something different
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:North Georgia Tech.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person