Welcome to LDS Mingle

KelseyFaye
Gender: Female
Location: Universal City, TX, USA
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Sales Rep
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A good book, some good tunes and beautiful weather always brightens my day.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ed Sheean, Goldford, Rixton, The Weeknd, Emeli Sande, Sam Smith, The Rolling Stones, Ozzy,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:An Affair To Remember, Bill Murray, Cary Grant, The Help
  • Favorite TV shows:The Walking Dead, The Flintstones, The Night Shift
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Windows rolled down, listening to good music with good company and enjoying the sights.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Papadeux, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable