Welcome to LDS Mingle

Keiya
Gender: Female
Location: Stevensville, MT, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:Ecuador
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Social services
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:spontaneous, flip of a coin; camping, collecting stones, taking photos, being in nature
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:mom & pops
  • Schools attended:USU, Capella University, Univiversity of Metaphysics
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable