Welcome to LDS Mingle

KeithAlan
New York City-Dec 20
Gender: Male
Location: Eagle Mountain, UT, USA
Age: 68
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:France & Belgium
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Financial planning & business consulting
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Open, communicative, intelligent, broad interests, non-judgmental
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Still like John Tesh, Neil Diamond...and more contemporary
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Eastwood, Streep, Pitt, Bale, Clooney, more
  • Favorite TV shows:24, Lost
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Photography, Running, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going anywhere my sweetheart desires; Europe, beach, mountains
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU-MBA degree, PolySci undergrad
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable