Welcome to LDS Mingle

KeeptheHouse
Gender: Female
Location: Palo Alto, CA, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Executive Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Rockstar RM
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Maroon 5; Prince; Tom Petty; Beyoncé; Bruno Mars; JT; Lionel Ritchie
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:All About Eve; Fletch; Indiana Jones; Sound of Music Gone with the Wind
  • Favorite TV shows:Parks and Rec; The Office; Seinfeld; 24; Cosby Show; Modern Family
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Is to go somewhere new and explore everything there is to see and do.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I prefer one-offs to chains; definite holes in the walls with amazing food are my fav!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:The BYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person