Welcome to LDS Mingle

KcSo
Gender: Female
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Research Scientist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am pretty easy going but have a sarcastic side. Love to learn and experience new places.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I general I love music and am pretty open to most types of music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:I'm actually not a huge TV watcher but I will watch criminal minds, the big bang theory if i'm home
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:I love going to and seeing new places. Especially filled with strange and wonderful flora and fauna
  • Food:Greek, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I usually head toward the hole in the wall ethnic food place
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable