Welcome to LDS Mingle

Kbear31
On an average day.
Gender: Female
Location: Tooele, UT, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 61%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   white: 14%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Health Care
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Pop/Top 40, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rascal Flatts, 30 seconds to mars, Carrie Underwood, ZZTop, Imagine Dragons, Josh Groban, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Trek, Red, Safe Haven, Dodgeball, The Lake House, Police Academy
  • Favorite TV shows:The Mentalist, Castle, Continuum, Agents of Sheild, The Tomorrow People
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere I can have a good time with someone I care about.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Market Street Grill, Cafe Rio, Kneaders
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Fortis College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable