Welcome to LDS Mingle

Katscanner
2014 selfie
Gender: Female
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 20%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:RN
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm compassionate, charitable, animated, articulate, creative. I have eclectic tastes in general.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David Gilmore, The Black Eyed Peas, CSNY, Leonard Cohen, Nick Cave, Enya, Adele, MANYMANY MORE)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Dancing, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring nature, cultures, history, and physical activity - hiking, scuba, snorkeling, skiing etc.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, French, Greek, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Le Caille, 240 Union, Maatem Fez, The Med Cafe,
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Castilleja School, U of C Boulder, U of C H.S.C.S.O.N.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person