Welcome to LDS Mingle

KatRae
Wyoming Kat
Gender: Female
Location: Casper, WY, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher/Cake Decorator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Faithful, reliable, dedicated, patient, forgiving, loyal, trustworthy, and very hard-working.
  • Music:Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chicago, Maroon 5, Imagine Dragons, and many others!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Men in Black series, Mummy series, Twister, Love Comes Softly, and many others!
  • Favorite TV shows:Safe Haven, Longmire, Little House on the Prairie, Cake Boss, etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Being abe to enjoy where I'm at and learning new things!!
  • Food:Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Poor Boys, Botticelli, Outback....and others....
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU-Idaho, SUU, Casper College, VCSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable