Welcome to LDS Mingle

Kassiopea
Kassiopea 2006
Gender: Female
Location: In the Great Pacific Northwest, WA, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 57%
  •   white: 29%
  •   blue: 8%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Domestic Fairy Queen
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Anything I can sing to..I love to sing..
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:I am all for a great movie, popcorn.
  • Favorite TV shows:Ok I admit it..I love the do it your self shows..just give me tools, and I'm a happy camper.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I love being a tourist...anywhere any time...
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Chinese, and Mexican
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Various schools all over the world, Stanford University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable