Welcome to LDS Mingle

KamicaloZ
Excited to see fam
Gender: Male
Location: Orem, UT, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Testing Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Goo Goo Dolls, Pink Floyd, Fall Out Boy
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Cusack, Paul Giamatti, "Finding Forrester", "Avatar"
  • Favorite TV shows:Dexter, Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Supernatural
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere new, with new people and new things to experience.
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Tuscanos, Red Lobster, Anyplace that sells donairs...
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Weber State University, University of Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable