Welcome to LDS Mingle

Kade1948
Most recent me 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Kansas City, MO, USA
Age: 66
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:PSR
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have an passion for music, cooking, the arts and all life has to offer. Very positive person.
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:All types, nothing special
  • Favorite TV shows:Depends on what is on
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Get in the car and drive, sometimes planned trips, sometimes not
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebee's, Red Lobster's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Lowville Academy, Lowville, NY
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable