Welcome to LDS Mingle

KCnurse
Gender: Female
Location: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Blake, The Osmonds, Angels and Airwaves, The Band Perry, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, Luke Bryan
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Patrick Dempsey, Hugh Jackman, Peter Facinelli, Robert Pattinson, Twilight Saga, Harry Potter
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Band Theory, Grey's Anatomy, Downton Abbey
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A good mix of sightseeing and relaxation in the sun
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:TGI Friday, Bob Evans, Ruby Tuesday - they need to bring the US food to the UK
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable