Welcome to LDS Mingle

JustWright
Top of Teton Pass
Gender: Female
Location: North East of Idaho Falls, ID, ID, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Semi Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Honest, Hard working, reliable, fun & easy to please.
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Note Book, Message in a bottle, Under the Tuscan Sun, Letters to Juliet,John Wayne , Clint Eastwood
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, Revenge, Dancing with the Stars
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:With someone who is happy to share this with you, excited to see something new and creating memories
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Sizzler, Jakes, & a Shrimp toco shop in Mexico
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ririe High, BYU Idaho, Eastern Idaho Vo Tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable