Welcome to LDS Mingle

JustLookinL
Gender: Female
Location: north, las vegas, NV, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:ogden
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:homemaker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Honest fun loving good listener!!!
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bon Jovi, Don Williams, CCR, Shania Twain, Poison, Guns N Roses, Owl City etc........
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sandra Bullock, Jim Carey, Van Diesel, Sam Elliot, just to name a few....
  • Favorite TV shows:big bang theory 2 1/2 (charlie Sheen) cheers 70's show king of queens....to name a few
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Would be seeing a Great White!!! lol anything with others having fun!!!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees, anything Mexican, chinese or thai!!!!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable