Welcome to LDS Mingle

JuliaGulia2
Me :)
Gender: Female
Location: Safford, AZ, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 60%
  •   red: 15%
  •   white: 14%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Office Accounting
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kings of Leon, The Fray, Nickelback, Rascal Flatts, Sarah McLachlan...I love so many!!!!!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:My favorite movie is Monster's Inc., but I love, love, love action movies like Bond, Bourne, Oceans
  • Favorite TV shows:Sons of Anarchy, Hell on Wheels, Drop Dead Diva, Call of the Wildman, Mythbusters
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere and just enjoying it!!!!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Food is good and I am open to anything.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Eastern Arizona College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person