Welcome to LDS Mingle

JordanX
Just chilling
Gender: Male
Location: Santa Maria, CA, USA
Age: 20
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 36%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Busser
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Breaking Benjamin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hot Rod, Andy Samberg, Will Farrell
  • Favorite TV shows:That 70's Show, How I Met You Mother, Arrested Development
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Movie and Games are always great
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden,
  • Schools attended:Solvang Elementary, Santa Ynez High School, Allan Hancock College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable