Welcome to LDS Mingle

JohnW01
Gender: Male
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Former Security Guard
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Offspring, Avril Lavigne, Taylor Swift, Linkin Park
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jim Carrey, The Trueman Show, Bruce Almighty, 2012, Day after Tomorrow, Star Wars, Harry Potter
  • Favorite TV shows:Family Guy, Married w/ Children, Pawn Stars, How I met your mother, King of Queens, Bones.
  • Outdoor activity:Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip to Utah during winter.
  • Food:American, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:All the big fast food places, Applebee's.
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Venice High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable