Welcome to LDS Mingle

15 yrs ago.Whatever
Gender: Female
Location: Puyallup, WA, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 33%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Management
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My belief in my Heavenly Father is a sacred/most important part in my life.
  • Music:Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Also, love the Big Band Era
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook. James Gardner, Johnny Dep, Rachel McAdams
  • Favorite TV shows:Reality
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:The Ocean &/or Small Towns
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Small/Quaint places
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:High School & School of Hard Knocks
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person