Welcome to LDS Mingle

Joe_Snuffy
Me
Gender: Male
Location: Boise, ID, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Honduras, Tegucigalpa
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Between jobs, IT Network and System Administration
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Robin Williams / Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Hobbit
  • Favorite TV shows:MASH, Hogans Heros, Dr. Who, Stargate SG1, Others
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games
  • My idea of a great trip:The one that you don't come home more exhauted than before you left....
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Ricks College(BYU-I), ISU, School of Hard Knocks
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable