Welcome to LDS Mingle

Joe73
My dads hawk and me
Gender: Male
Location: Bellingham, WA, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Window washer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Pretty chill cool fun guy, yep thats me.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pearl Jam, Audioslave, Stone Temple Pilots, Clutch, Jewel, and more many, many more.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Band of Brothers, and Braveheart, Other side of Heaven,
  • Favorite TV shows:Prison Break, Duck Dynasty.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Camping being there with friends and family
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:El nopal
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Nooksack Valley High
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable