Welcome to LDS Mingle

Jneckirises
Just me
Gender: Female
Location: Orem, UT, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sr Program Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Independent. Comfortable with doing things myself. (But I need to fix that.)
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I loved 80's before 80's was cool.
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:As soon as I say I like an actor, then they'll make something stupid, so I won't curse them.
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, Big Bang Theory, American Ride, Alphas, Covert Affairs
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Martial Arts, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Warm, relaxing, not a care in the world
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Zupas, Thai Drift,,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person