Welcome to LDS Mingle

Jlbee67
0' dark thirty~work
Gender: Female
Location: Vancouver, WA, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving, warm and kind. I love to sing, laugh and meet people. Honesty is big for me!
  • Music:Jazz, Oldies, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Any Alternative
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harrison Ford, Russel Crowe, Matthew McConoughey, Meryl Streep, Sandra Bullock
  • Favorite TV shows:House, Big Bang Theory, the Good Wife, Revenge ( don't judge )
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii is a favorite and Europe deserves more exploration!
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Just moved here so need to explore!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Yavapai College in Prescott, AZ and University of Texas Arlington
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!