Welcome to LDS Mingle

Jkadd39
Gender: Male
Location: Provo, UT, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Ventura California
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Fitness Coach
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Down to earth, fun, friendly, kind hearted
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eagles, John Denver, Journey, Boston, Faith Hill, 80's
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Cedars of Lebanon, Red Lobster,
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU, Ricks, UofP, UVU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable