Welcome to LDS Mingle

Jesusismylord66
Gender: Female
Location: Spencer, WV, USA
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Billings Montana Mission
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Deli Associate
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Become outgoing and I am a little emotional, but not emo!
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ludo, Emilie Autumn, Bowling for soup, Korn, Three doors down and so on.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Johnny Depp, Elijah Wood, Daniel Radcliff, Angalina Jolie, Drew Berrymore, Lucy Lawless. Musicals
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, CSI NY, and some cartoons and some Anime!
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:is to sight see, and go to new places (if I could go over seas)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:so many to choose so little time!!!!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Lots, can't really remember em all.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable