Welcome to LDS Mingle

Jess104
Gender: Female
Location: Kennewick, WA, USA
Age: 25
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 14%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:I recently converted but plan to serve a mission when my kids are grown.
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Celtic music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jane Austen novels that where made into movies, Belle, The Hours, Soul Surfer, Brave.
  • Favorite TV shows:Reign, The 100, various BBC shows.. anything set in the 17 and 1800's. I'm infatuated with that era
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:spontaneity!! Driving to the coast,relax,enjoy nature,laughs,shopping, talk about life, hold hands.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't really eat out much, cook a lot of healthy and organic food.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Kamiakin High School, Charter College, CBC.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person