Welcome to LDS Mingle

Jenniferbee
Gender: Female
Location: Simi Valley, CA, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 39%
  •   red: 22%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   white: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Would rather not say
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Titanic, Armageddon, Fast and the Furious movies, 2012, Driven, Talladegha Nights, Shaun of the Dead
  • Favorite TV shows:Law & Order C.I., Breaking Bad, real documentaries, House, various sitcoms Frazier Friends etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Would be to go somewhere where the scenery is new, a little adventure or outdoor wonders, along with
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:the company of the man who's my best friend in life...(Continued from above! )
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Burbank High School, California
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person