Welcome to LDS Mingle

Fall 2011
Gender: Male
Location: Salt Lake City, UT & Anaheim, CA, UT, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 50%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   red: 11%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:Wherever needed
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Business Owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, People Centered, Varied Interests, Optimistic, Cheerful, Witty, Sensitive, Strong Values
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Trace Adkins, Carrie Underwood, Dierks Bentley, George Strait
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sleepless in Seattle, Jerry Maguire, Horse Whisperer, Robert Redford, Meg Ryan
  • Favorite TV shows:Who Do You Think You Are?, Secret Millionaire, White Collar, Royal Pains, Mentalist, NCIS,
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii & Virgin Islands (Sunny with Activities), NYC, DC, CA (History, Museums, Shows)
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Texas Roadhouse, Cracker Barrel, PF Chang
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Purdue University, Temple University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person