Welcome to LDS Mingle

Jeeepers23
Gender: Male
Location: Easton, PA, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 47%
  •   yellow: 35%
  •   blue: 13%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Operations Manager / Real Estate Agent
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Work Hard, Play Harder! I like anything adventure, adrenaline & completing my "bucket list" now!
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bad Boys, Seven, Notebook
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere I haven't been. Love road trips and anything spur of the moment. Willing to go anywhere.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish
  • Schools attended:Kaplan University, Brookdale Community College, Weichert Real Estate School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable