Welcome to LDS Mingle

Jarackham
Gender: Female
Location: Burlington, IA, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Provo Utah
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Usher/cashier
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am pretty laid back, but like to get things done. I like to have fun but am not very silly.
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:That is a conversation.
  • Favorite TV shows:Doctor Who, Bones, Almost Human, Blacklist
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A map, a destination and plenty of time in between to just enjoy the sights.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, South American, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Chedders, local favorites
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU-Idaho, Southeastern Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person