Welcome to LDS Mingle

Jake16
Gender: Male
Location: Aurora, CO, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   red: 11%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired Finance Director
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going guy who likes to be around people and have fun.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Grateful Dead, Beatles, CSNY, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Rocky, Princess Bride, Serendipity, etc. Most romantic comedies and sports movies.
  • Favorite TV shows:Not much for too many TV shows, but always open.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:The most important thing is the people I'm with!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Too many to list!
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU, Moorpark College, Ventura College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person